Method

Luxembourgeois.net exclusive method is based on an innovative technology and a "Common Base of Knowledge and Skills" educational sytem wich is recognized all over Europe for its proven ability to provide better learning

 

We offer you a unique formule:
- Individual lessons, wherever you go: Full 60-min courses, on a landline, a mobile phone or via video conference (web connexion necessary), as you progress from your office, on a business trip, your vacation spot, or simply from the comfort of your home.
 
- An appointed and experienced teacher: Our teachers are native speakers with a solid educational background. Our clients are taught by an appointed teachers for a better follow-up of their progresses and a tailor-made tuition.
 
-  Tailor-made tuition: To ensure a better monitoring , students are assessed at the end of each course following a method of "Common Base of Knowledge and Skills" . The following course is then tailored according to the knowledge already acquired or that that need reviewing.
 
Lessons that fit your schedule: Week-Days or Week-End? Day time or evenings? Intensive or casual learning? Our teachers' plannings are available so that theirs students can book their courses online according to their own schedule.
 
Elaborated learning resources: A complete set of exercises in the form of printable texts and audio files to practice, revise and improve.
 
- Courses to suit all budgets: Sets of courses and payment terms to suit all budgets.

 

Discover our offers :

 

Login

Enter your e-mail address.
Enter the password that accompanies your e-mail.
Loading

Méthode

La méthode exclusive Luxembourgeois.net est basée sur une technologie innovante et un système pédagogique reconnu et aux résultats prouvés de socle commun de connaissances et compétences.

 

Nous vous proposons une formule unique :
- Des cours individuels, partout où vous allez : Des cours de 60 min, 1-to-1, par téléphone fixe ou mobile ou par vidéo conférence (connexion internet nécessaire). Vous progressez ainsi depuis votre bureau, en déplacement, votre lieu de vacances, ou tout simplement depuis le confort de votre maison.
 
- Un professeur expérimenté attitré : Nos enseignants sont tous de langue maternelle luxembourgeoise avec une expérience solide dans l'enseignement. Chaque client étudie avec un professeur attitré qui le suivra tout au long de son apprentissage, permettant un meilleur suivi des progrès et un enseignement adapté.
 
-  Des cours sur-mesure : Pour garantir un suivi individuel et optimal, les étudiants sont évalués à chaque cours selon une base de compétences à acquérir. Le cours suivant est ensuite adapté en fonction des connaissances acquises ou à revoir.
 
Des leçons au gré de vos disponibilités : En semaine ou le Week-end? Durant la journée ou en soirée? En intensif ou a un rythme plus léger? Le planning de chaque enseignant est accessible en ligne afin que ses élèves puissent réserver eux-mêmes leurs cours selon leurs disponibilités.
 
Des supports pédagogiques élaborés : Un ensemble d’exercices variés sous forme de textes imprimables et de fichiers audio pour s'entraîner, réviser et se perfectionner.
 
- Des cours pour tous les budgets : Des cycles de cours et des conditions de paiement pour s'adapter à tous les budgets.

 

Découvrez nos offres :

 

Login

Saisissez votre adresse électronique.
Saisissez votre mot de passe.
En cours de chargement